Yuan Feng Plastic Co., Ltd.

Our company is established in A.D. 1999, specialize in all video disc wrappings and plastic products, the products include DVD CASE , CD CASE , CD SLEEVES , CD WALLET , memory card box . Penetrate from the plastics , sew technology and ultrasonic wave to always melt and make processing, and can ODM , OEM cooperate production produce and design developing.

Our company is it demand to regard developing the environmental protection wrappings as, is it retrieve material a developing focus while being renewable to adopt more, and hope to regard this idea as the environment and lighten the burden corruptly , expect that can open the new business opportunity of new era with this idea.

The new ideas are the power of our improvement. A series of new designs have been planned. First, the Adjustable Length Tape Dispenser was presented in 2007 and had earned good reputation when we were in exhibition last year. There are a lot of advantages on this tape dispenser. Set the same length of tape without using any electrical, sweet finger protection, desk top size, and so on. Easy and delicate design had already caught customers' eyes.

Light and handy, beautiful, economy, practical is the design bases of our traditional industry and processing industry person. Our company offers better and more inexpensive products too, not merely reduce the cost by a large margin, promote and produce output and products quality even more

     
 


   
  Yuan Feng Plastic Co., Ltd. Tel: 886-2-2683-1890 cd@easycase.com.tw

圓豐塑膠股份有限公司

成立於西元1999年主要生產光碟片之包裝盒及保護袋,使用之加工方法有超音波、高周波、熱熔接、塑膠成型、及縫紉技術。從生產一系列完整的光碟包材到代客加工各項功能性產品所泛用到的材料涵蓋塑膠類、五金類、布類、到紙類,所能創造之商品範圍無遠弗屆。

公司以開發環保包材為訴求,多採用再生回收的素材為發展重點,並希望以此理念為日益惡化的環境污染減輕負擔,期許以環保的概念開創新時代新商機。
創新的概念是我們進步的泉源,一系列的新產品規劃就此拉開序幕。首先呈現出亮眼成績,就是2007年推出的智慧型膠帶臺。較於一般膠臺而言,我們更提升了一些功能來達到膠帶臺對客戶的效益。智慧膠臺不需使用任何電力就能夠設定等長的膠帶,經濟又實惠。可切出相同長度膠帶的切台, 產品本身的一些貼心設計都一直備受好評。

輕巧、美觀、經濟、實用。是我們身為新時代中的傳統加工業者基礎的設計宗旨。而此,本公司也為大眾提供了更便宜耐用的產品,不但大大的降低成本,並提昇產能及使用品質,並因為開放專利之故,現為世界各國使用。

     
 


   
  圓豐塑膠股份有限公司 電話:(02) 2683-1890 業務部分機: cd@easycase.com.tw